Makt

Confound it! The batteries are dead!

I Had a Dream

leave a comment »

Tonight I had a dream. The Palestinian people were marching into the Israel occupied Palestinian areas, singing. They sang Les Miserables, the International, a couple of Norwegian songs and various anti-war songs, and in the end they won back the areas, moving into their old houses and rebuilding the country. Conflict ceased and Israelis and Palestinians lived side by side without problems. It was beautiful. When I woke up I was smiling and I felt trully happy.

Stupid dream… damn shame you aren’t true.

Oh, and by the way: Go Obama!

[Teaser: I will, when I figure out how, say something about my travels in Morocco, which were more exiting than I would have thought. I just need some time to write it correctly]

Written by Aslak

November 5, 2008 at 11:12

Leave a Reply

